Meet the Executive Board

Rolf Habben Jansen

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Leer biografía

Donya-Florence Amer

Chief Information and Human Resources Officer (CIO / CHRO)

Leer biografía

Dheeraj Bhatia

Chief Terminal and Infrastructure Officer (CTIO)

Leer biografía

Mark Frese

Chief Financial and Procurement Officer (CFO / CPO)

Leer biografía

Dr. Maximilian Rothkopf

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Leer biografía
Back to Top